24th  Annual | 2020


Our dedicated committee members and volunteers are the backbone of the Tampa Bay Jewish Film Festival. Only through their hard work and commitment can we bring you, year after year, an exceptional Jewish Film Festival movie going experience. Our goal is to make the Tampa Bay Jewish Film Festival a positive and enjoyable experience to the festival committee members, volunteers, attendees and its supporters.

The Tampa Bay Jewish Film Festival is produced by the Tampa Jewish Community Centers & Federation and Jewish Federation of Pinellas & Pasco Counties.




Sara Golding Scher, Executive Co-Chair


Loni Shelef, Executive Co-Chair


Roxana Levin, Screening Co-Chair


Stewart Donnell, Screening Co-chair  


Jesse Starr, Chair Emeritus


Sam Bulmash


Lewis Chazan


Rina Donchin


Etta Donnell


Stewart Donnell


Shana Eichenholtz


Esther Elliott


Rachel Fetner


Orly Gal-Botwin


Anita Greenberg


Herm Greenberg


Serge Joffe


Ellyn Kessler


Darin Klahr


Andy Levin


Shana Levine


Martha Margolis


Marcia Miller


Mitch Miller


Elaine Rubel


Sara Scher


Arlene Seigel


Loni Shelef


Robert Tankel


Terri Tankel