28th  Annual | 2024


Our dedicated judges and volunteers are the backbone of the Tampa Bay Jewish Film Festival. Only through their hard work and commitment can we bring you, year after year, an exceptional Jewish Film Festival movie going experience. Our goal is to make the Tampa Bay Jewish Film Festival a positive and enjoyable experience to the festival committee members, volunteers, attendees and its supporters.

The Tampa Bay Jewish Film Festival is produced by the Tampa Jewish Community Centers & Federation and the Jewish Federation of Florida's Gulf Coast.

Festival Co-Chairs


Anat Mansour


Roxana Levin




Linda Goldfarb
Bennette Gilbert
Elaine Rubel
Doreen Shaw
Cheryl Schwartz
Sara Golding Scher
Judith Manowitz
Rachel Fetner
Anat Pollack
Ellyn Kessler
Darin Klahr
Arlene Seigel
Loni Shelef